Duct Cleaning Serving Miami, Broward, Palm Beach & Tampa, FL Since 1997

 Universal Air and Heat AC Repair – Duct Cleaning Service

Universal air and Heat Customer Testimonials

AC repair Ft Lauderdale FL -  testimonial letter

 

 

Customer Review 5 Rating  
Michelle Cabot
September 10, 2016

Matt called me today and was VERY HELPFUL. I am so grateful to see that this company is TRULY standing behind their product. Had some problems with the equipment (which was not due to installation) and the company has stepped up to make sure the problem is resolved. Thanks again Matt
 

Very Impressed 5 Rating

Jane H.
September 4, 2016

Sometimes new equipment fails, as in my case. Universal air and Heat really stepped up and went above and beyond to make it right. Including calling the the higher ups from the manufacturer to ensure I was treated fairly and the issues were resolved in a timely manner. I am now cool and comfortable thanks to their steadfast attention and commitment to my family’s comfort. kudos! I cannot say enough good things about Universal Air and Heat and the dedication they have shown to ensure we were treated fairly and our issues were resolved in a timely manner.

Impressive Service, Thank You 5 Rating

Susan Dobson
September 1, 2016

We just had two gentlemen (Joe and John) from your company at our house to clean the a/c vents.  While setting up for the job, they noticed a lot of mildew and mold, which we were already aware of.  I have COPD and have had a lot of problems just trying to breathe in this house lately.  Joe told us we really needed to have the vents and airways treated for that problem.  He explained about it and, because we are seniors and my husband is retired military, he gave us a price of $400 for the whole job.  I understand it would normally be considerably more. 

I am writing to you to tell you how impressed we were with these two young men.  They were polite and friendly and knowledgeable about their business.  Joe took pictures of our coils and was very surprised, as were we, at the amount of dirt and debris caked onto them.  He explained in detail what they should look like, the high cost of having them cleaned and what the work would involve.

 We so appreciate his being straight forward with us about the condition of our unit and the costs involved.  You have two fine employees in Joe and John and we just wanted you to know that.  

 

Thank you. 
Sincerely yours,
Susan and Robert Dobson

 
 
Very happy with the job 5 Rating
Alison Lobban
June 21, 2016

Very happy with the job. Anthony is the best. Very. Professional and polite I highly recommend this company

Tech Was Great 5 Rating
lanole nickles
June 14, 2016

I called to get my unit fixed the customer service Cyntina was very helpful answered all my questions. & the service of the tech was great.

Customer Review 5 Rating
Alvin Arnold
June 13, 2016

Great company , great service will use again

Customer Review 5 Rating
David Pagan
June 11, 2016

I called this company to come out and give me a estimate for a new unit. the were the cheapest in the market and installed the next day.

The Absolute Best 5 Rating
Jam Stan
June 9, 2016

The absolute best, I would recommend for everyone, works great! no complaints, answers all my questions, can’t go wrong with Universal A&H, a decision I’m thankful I’ve made!

FAST SERVICE 5 Rating
J. Nelson
June 4, 2016

Matt gave me a great price on a new AC unit and they installed it the next day. My apartment is cool again and I’m happy. Very pleased with their fast service and would recommend highly to friends and family.

Great Company 5 Rating
mikhail103
June 3, 2016

I called universal air and heat for my a/c service. Customer service was quick and professional and had someone out in about a hour and a half my my technician was bobby and he fixed my unit & had me cooling in no time. Great company definitely using them again when I need them

Great Price 5 Rating
Maria Soto
June 1, 2016

I called to get a quote on Air Condition Service and customer service was amazing, extremely knowledgeable Of the Company and The Service that is offered. When I’m ready, i will definitely choose this company.

Recommend 5 Rating
Shaun G.
June 1, 2016

You guys rock! Came out within a couple of hours and has us cooling great. You saved the day! I highly recommend this company and will use them again.

Very satisfied 5 Rating
Monica Cardonne
May 28, 2016

These guys really took great care of me, my ac went down and they had the tech out right away he fixed it quickly and the price was fair. Very satisfied and I’ll refer my friends

Highly Recommend 5 Rating
Bianca Shinhoster
April 21,2016

Had air ducts and dryer vent cleaned. Robert was extremely professional, thorough,and courteous….definitely will do business with your company in the future. Highly recommend and ask for Robert!

Thank You 5 Rating
Barbara Skelly
March 30, 2016

I want to thank Universal Air & Heat, specifically Robert, for a great job, in all aspects. Robert was the most knowledgeable and professional air conditioning technician, and gave us very good advice. 

Fast Installation 5 Rating
Alex Hernandez
March 10, 2016

Replaced the outside unit within 24 hours of calling. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous technicians. I highly recommend Universal Air and Heat

Highly Recommend 5 Rating

Barbara Skelly
February 5, 2016

I want to thank Universal Air & Heat, specifically Robert Newsom, for a great job, in all aspects. Robert was the most knowledgeable and professional person, and gave us very good advice.  We originally signed up for one service, but Robert helped us to understand the need for a different type of service and it made perfect sense.  Robert had to deal with an unbelievable situation in our home — after doing a very thorough inspection, he found a dead raccoon, wedged into the air-handler coils!  I cannot believe how calm and ultra-professional he was, and handled this like the pro that he is.   Also, he was very friendly, good sense of humor, but also patiently explained each and every service and the pricing associated with it, to our complete satisfaction. I would recommend him very very highly.  He is a great guy, and represents Universal very very well.  Thank you Robert and Universal!  Barbara & Joe S. 

Will Use Again and Again 5 Rating
Kelli S.
December 9, 2015

As a part-time property manager, I have dealt with Universal Air & Heat for several years. I have always had good experiences. They have serviced the condos of my tenants and didn’t require my presence and allowed me to pay over the phone after the work was done (Awesome). They installed an A/C unit in a condo I had previously owned a 3 years back. They were literally half the price of the of the competition after their coupon. Their yearly A/C check-up is less expensive than the pound of freon that they give you. I have dealt with Richard a few times and he’s good… comes when he says he will, and was quick and thorough. Today I had a new A/C in my own house. I was very happy with the price. I can’t say enough about Steve and John. This was not an easy job as they had to put a 3.5 ton unit into the attic. They did the whole thing plus threw in a few extra things for free. Before doing this job, Steve and John put some extra freon in my old unit for free to get my house at a comfortable temperature for the few days before the new install. I am thrilled with the service and will continue to use Universal. Keep up the good work guys. I’ll be calling you next week to service a my old home soon- Brian (Brandon, FL)

 

Very Satisfied 5 Rating
Matthew B.
November 13, 2015

I was satisfied with the service provided. They were able to find the leak in my unit fairly quickly and scheduled repair the following day.  The guys were knowledgeable and friendly.

Great Job 5 Rating
Todd Heinz
March 2, 2015

My a/c was not working and Emmanuel from universal air & heat came out and did a great job to get my a/c working.thank you so much Emmanuel

Very Pleased 5 Rating
Ralene Fogle
May 10, 2014

The guys were great and I will definitely referred this company to anyone for a well professional job done.

Excellent 5 Rating
Mange K.
November 15, 2014

Universal Air and Heat was a new company to me. They showed up when they said they would, which was a good start, and in came Will Cash. He was extremely thorough and answered all questions. Will was very professional even after he explained what needed to be done the fourth time to the fourth person in the house!! We all had questions but he was patient and understanding. Thank you Will! would recommend Universal Air and Heat.

Consistently Great Service 5 Rating
Joe Englert
February 27, 2014

Installed and been Servicing my units for 10 years always show up on time and very reasonable solid company with great Techs Thank you !


Customer Review 5 Rating

Gabriel Ruiz
Ocrober 27, 2015

I used them at my home in Miami and recommended my family to use their Tampa location. Great job units passed inspection and are working super

Great Service 5 Rating
Dalu D.
March 11, 2013

I’m happy with the service I received today from Stacy & Joey. They were extremely professional, well-spoken and informative. I did not feel like they were trying to deceive me into thinking I needed more services than were required, which I must admit, is always a fear I have when I call in companies like Universal. They were pleasant as well and I believe the job they did will make a huge difference to the air quality in my home. I will make sure to write their names down and keep Universal’s number handy for the next time I need air conditioning service.

Superior Work 5 Rating
Vinnie St. John
September 27, 2015

The owner has reached out to me to rectify the lack of responsiveness in the past due simply to overwhelming demand. He has done superior work for me in Fort Lauderdale, and is now in the process of servicing the needs of my HOA in Davie which encompasses 165 homes. Things are running smoothly.

Extremely  Professional 5 Rating
Carrie F.  
March 10, 2013

Very professional company from the initial phone call through the completion of the job. The tech was on time and took the utmost care by using shoe covers when entering my house and cleaning up when he was done. I would highly recommend them.

AMAZING  5 Rating

Sabina M.
March 03, 2013

Very happy!!!! I called Universal Air & Heat today because my heater wasn’t coming on and they sent someone out within 2hours, it was emergency charge but not bad for a Sunday 99.00 to come out when everyone else I called was 175.00. I thought it was was going to be expensive but the guy was just amazing and honest apparently the other company that I use to install new unit never hooked up the heat cable wires, he connected the cables and my heat was working and barley charged me extra 🙂 thanks Jonas your the best.

Very Happy 5 Rating

Kathy S.    

February 25, 2013

Very happy with the service. Best price and they did a good job installing my Ac.

Best Prices in Town! 5 Rating

Neil L.
February 09, 2013

When my air conditioner died I called Universal Heat and Air and got the lowest estimate in town by a long shot. The work was done in a courteous and professional manner with no problems. I had my mom replace her ac with a Rheem from Universal and we are both happy customers.

 

THE BEST – FINALLY FOUND A HONEST AC COMPANY IN FL 5 Rating

Barry S.
December 27, 2012

THE BEST!!!! We have been suffering with an air conditioner that wasn’t right from the day it was installed a few years ago. It never cooled and the air was always humid when it did. The coils froze and the drain line filled up if I turned the temperature under 72. Since my bedroom is the last line on the trunk I need to have the air turned down to 70 to keep it a reasonable temperature. The coils froze every night and it was getting so bad they froze several times a day.  Another appliance company tried to sell me $180 part and/or $275 coil clean service. I was tired of getting the BS and I knew something was very wrong. That company serviced my AC the day before Thanksgiving and when I got home from work there was 2″ of water on my floor along with 2 – 5 gallon buckets overflowing with water… And NO AC!
I called Universal Air and Heat and they came out and fixed the problem. I  learned I had a bad AC installation and they explained why I had been experiencing constant problems from the very beginning. They moved my drain line and I now have had consistent AC at every temperature. My coils have not frozen up once and my drain line is dry! I highly recommend them to EVERYONE. The only decent air conditioning company I have ever dealt with. I finally found an honest AC company in Florida with knowledgeable technicians who don’t try to sell you hundreds of dollars of unnecessary parts and services. They just diagnose and  fix the problem right the first time. Kudos!

 

AWESOME SERVICE!  5 Rating

Pudge W.
October 12, 2012

Every time I have called Universal Air and Heat to fix our crappy old Goodman Air Conditioner, they have come out the very same day. Unlike the appliance company my mother has a contract with who can never seem to make it out to fix the broken ac in less than 3 days.  I see someone else also has that issue. Must be the same company. I was sitting in the lobby to cool off and my neighbor recommended Universal Air and Heat. My condo was ridiculously hot and I needed to get someone out here fast. They were able to get here the same day and fixed the problem. I highly recommend them to everyone. I recommended them to my friend and they gave him a really great price on a new AC. He recommended them to his mother when she needed her ac replaced too. I wish I knew about them when we purchased our ac unit. They would have saved us a lot of money and grief!

From The Owner

MrThompson
October 10, 2012

Dear customers, my name is Mike Thompson I am the owner of Universal Air & Heat and I would like to say thank you to all present and future customers. Just a few weeks ago Universal Air & Heat reached a total of 120,000 satisfied customers that we have established since 1997. I want you to know that I cherish all my customers like family and hope that you to will soon join the UAHAC family, when you do join you can rest assure that you will be in good hands for all your A/C and heating needs YOU HAVE MY WORD!! We look forward to establishing a new relationship as well as maintaining our existing relationships with our customers as you truly are the backbone of this company. Once again thank you for doing business with Universal Air & Heat.

 

Very Happy  5 Rating

Kathy S.
October 09, 2012

Very happy with the service. Best price and they did a good job installing my Ac

 

Best Experience  5 Rating

Jon A.
October 08, 2012

Best experience with an ac company yet, I’ve use a few in my days and this one goes the extra mile.

 

Good job guys!!!!!!! 5 Rating

Gregg M.
October 14, 2012

I’ve been using them for 12 years with all my properties and never even thought to shop around because they have always been there right away, price was always fair but more importantly service has been superior and to me that counts the most of all. Good job guys!!!!!!!

 

Very satisfied  5 Rating

Robert W.
October 06, 2012

i use this air conditioner company for my home and rentals i purchase 4 units from them i am very satisfied with there service and their technician and there employees there very professional they always call me to check if there work was ok the owner call me to i will recommend them to all my friends .

Great Work 5 Rating
mina t.
October 03, 2012

great company,they put 3 trane units in my house and they are working perfect…very happy with them and would recommend them to anyone that needs a respectable company

 

Happy Customer 5 Rating

josh s.
October 03, 2012

Universal Air and Heat took great care of me and bobby was the best he also gave me a little extra for free.. happy customer and if the owner reads this give bobby a raise hes a true asset to your company

 

Amazing Service! 5 Rating

Betsy M.
October 02, 2012

Amazing service, my new Ac is awesome thanks universal.. Our Ac was broken and they replaced it the same day i called..

 

Customer Review 5 Rating
Joe B.
October 01, 2012

I just want to say thank you to Jonas for fixing my a/c and not charging me a fortune, your honesty is very much appreciated and I will recommend you to anyone that needs there a/c fixed..

Oh and one more thing Universal just called me for a follow up to see how the service was and they gave me something for free towards my next service, you guys are awesome thanks universal

 

Helped my grandma.. Thanks Universal Air 5 Rating

 by Gracetiedo in Fort Lauderdale, FL

October 02, 2012

My grandma is 90 years old 2days ago bless her heart and her Ac broke so I called Universal to come out and told them that I couldn’t be there during the service so please take good care of her and I must say I was afraid that she could be taken advantage of but this company really went out of there way to help her they showed up fast and found only a loose wire and fixed it in a few minutes. I was shocked when i seen how cheep the bill was with her senior discount, not only that they changed her filter and cleaned out the water pipe for free while they were there they called it there 13th donut policy and I thought that was awesome. They have two new customers for ever here……

 

Awesome!!! 5 Rating

barbara s.
September 14, 2012

they were very polite and honest told me what i needed to hear not want i wanted to hear. my ac was installed about 3 months ago and its cooling great thanks universal your the bestest!

div class=”customer-testimonial”>

Customer Review

Great Company! 5 Rating

brad d.
September 14, 2012

Great company to choose I found this company to be very competitively priced and great service would highly recommend

 

They absolutely ROCK! 5 Rating

Berty A.
May 23, 2012

They got someone out the same day. The technician was great! He told me the capacitor was blown. I asked when can he get it fixed. He told me it already was! Within 15 minutes the house cooled down and the repair was cost was the lowest I have ever received from any AC Repair. company. VERY happy with their customer service and the quality of work.

 

Good honest company 5 Rating

mj L.
May 01, 2012

The tech Bobby was very helpful he was here early in the morning and had my Ac fixed within 1/2 hour, it was only a small problem with a loos wire and only cost me a small amount of money. Thank bobby I will recommend you to all my friends that need Ac work. It truly is hard to find an honest company and I will say this is an honest company….

 

They Saved Christmas 5 Rating

by Jane Bird
12/27/2011

My AC unit stopped working on Friday night and they were out the next day (Christmas Eve) and fixed the problem. They showed up on time and fixed my AC before family and friends arrived and they did it at a reasonable price. After spending so much this Xmas I was afraid to see the bill since they came out on a holiday. I was relieved they were able to fix my unit for much less than I expected and really they saved my Holiday! My Heroes!!!!

 

Outstanding service 5 Rating

by Blake S
12/12/2011

Outstanding service. I have used this company 3 times for duct cleaning and ac service. They gave me the lowest estimated service cost of any other company and stood by it.

 

OVERJOYED 5 Rating

Godiva
10/14/2011

I called Universal Air and Heat for the $39 Duct Cleaning special. It turns out I have the type of fiberglass duct work that shouldn’t be cleaned with a Rotobrush. The duct cleaning tech suggested the less expensive $19 duct cleaning service. VERY HONEST!!!!! Highly recommended!

 

THRILLED  5 Rating

UNDERWATER777
9/14/2011

WOW I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY 110% I CALLED ON 9/14/11 TO RECEIVE SERVICE FOR AN A/C I HAD INSTALLED BY ANOTHER COMPANY I CALLED TO GET SERVICE THEY INFORMED ME THEY WOULD BE ABLE TO COME OUT THE SAME DAY AND SERVICE MY UNIT WITHIN AN HOUR THEY CAME OUT AND DIAGONSED A BAD FAN MOTOR WHICH WAS UNDER WARRANTY BY THE MANUFACTURER OF MY A/C TECH EXPLAINED THAT HE WOULD BE BACK IN 30 MINS WITH THE PART TO MY SURPRISE IT ONLY TOOK HIM 20 MINS AND HE WAS BACK HE FIXED THE PROBLEM AND NOW I AM SITTING ON MY COUCH WATCHING TV ENJOYING THE COLD AIR COULDN’T BE HAPPIER THANK YOU SO MUCH UNIVERSAL FOR FIXING THE PROBLEM IN A TIMELY MANNER

 

A Breath of Fresh air…  5 Rating

by Jamie K
9/12/2011

When I saw the Universal Air and Heat $18 Air Duct Cleaning Special and and coupon online I couldn’t resist since I had wanted to have my ducts cleaned for years but couldn’t afford to have it done. For $18 I couldn’t afford not to. Since I didn’t need unlimited Duct Cleaning I went all out for the $39 Rotobrush duct cleaning.  They arrived within the time frame they said they would and my house smells a lot fresher. I’m breathing easier and my allergies are no longer bothering me.

 

HIGHLY RECOMMEND and I would use them again!!!!! 5 Rating

by Deena64
8/16/2011

They showed up when they said they would and fixed my  A/C unit. I’ve used several other A/C companies over the years and so far they were most dependable and honest . For once it cost me less than the usual $600 -$700 other companies charged me. My unit isn’t that old but the company I bought it from never fixes it right!  I will use them again and would highly recommend them to friends and family. If I could do it over again I wish I had purchased my a/c system from them.

 

THRILLED TO BE CHILLED  5 Rating

by Tiffany J
8/9/2011

The  technician fixed my 35 yr. old ac unit on a Saturday afternoon. My ac always seems to die on a weekend or Holiday and I get stuck sweating it out for days. I know it’s on it’s last leg but I’m not in a position to buy a new unit right now. They were honest and reliable and didn’t charge extra for a service call on Saturday. In fact, they only charged for the repair itself.  When I can afford to buy a new unit I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase it from them. They were recommended to me  and I would recommend them to others.

 

AWESOME & reliable service. My Air Conditioner Works Again!  5 Rating

by Shari Levy
July 18, 2011

I purchased a new air conditioning unit from a local a/c service company last year. A few months ago my coils started to freeze up every 3 days and my service company could never get out to fix it in a timely manner despite being on a “medical emergency” list due to an elderly family member who is in poor health.  I had to take so much time off from work waiting for them  I eventually lost my job due to excessive absenteeism.  My friend recommended Universal Air an Heat and they came out the very SAME DAY.  The technician explained why my unit was continuously freezing and fixed the issue ASAP! They didn’t even charge me for freon.  They were honest, knowledgeable and much less costly than my appliance service company.  I highly recommend them.

 

FASTEST emergency service ever seen!!! 5 Rating

by Larissa Marsh
May 5, 2011

Last night my a/c broke at 8:30pm so i called Universal Air and Heat. A young gentleman answered the phone and told me some one would be outright away. I Thought to my self there is no way they would be out in a timely manor for the amount of the service call he was charged. Sure Enough someone was out with in 1 hour of me calling and fixed my a/c within 45 mins.
What Great service. Keep up the good work guys!

 

GREAT PRICES! 5 Rating

by Brittney C
May 4, 2011

Just had work done by universal air and heat and the office staff was extremely professional and so were the techs. my ac was on its way out the door and the wonderful person that came to my house gave me a deal i couldn’t say no to… THANKS UNIVERSAL AIR AND HEAT !!!

Recommend 5 Rating

by mr ward
May 4, 2011

I called Universal Air and Heat for a service call and they were out right away. the person that showed up to my home was very professional and hard worker. he also explained everything that was done at my home.

 

Nice Surprise 5 Rating

 hockeyhall03
August 05, 2010 

I’d like to say I called the number that Mike Thompson left thinking it was probably not going to be a working number, but to my surprise he answered on a Saturday morning and we had a long conversation talking about customer service and good customer relations how if you do not have them you have nothing. I have to say I was calling for a co-worker who needed a new A/C and saw his add in the flyer and did not beleive for the price that was printed they could do the job for. But after talking with him he assured me that the price quoted would be the price. Of course in the add you have to add back the 30% tax credit but if you do the math and call around to other companies you will see they are the best price. Price is not always evrything you have to have quality and profesional employees also to carry out the goal. i have to say the price was met and the A/C was installed in a days time and my co-worker is happy. Mike and his company did what they said and now has a happy customer.

 

OUTSTANDING!! AMAZING!!! LOVE THEM!!!  5 Rating

by Sara Ramirez
March 18, 2009

GREAT SERVICE! Straight forward which is hard to find these days! Great Prices! I would recommend Universal Air and Heat to everyone and anyone who needs A/C. I have been getting quotes and talking to A/c companies for over 6 months, so I have learned a thing or two. So when Mike and his team inform us on there procedures & xtras and for the LESS than the prices we were getting quoted…we said whats the catch???? There was none. No junk!!! Very Honest!!

 

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!  5 Rating

by JENIFA21
December 22, 2008

LET ME TELL YOU HOW RELIEVED I WAS WHEN UNIVERSAL AIR AND HEAT CAME TO MY DOOR..THEY HAVE EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, THERE TECHS ARE PROMPT AND COURTEOUS NOT TO MENTION THEY DO A FANTASTIC JOB FOR AN AFFORDABLE PRICE. OBVIOUSLY I DID SOME RESEARCH PRIOR TO GETTING MY UNIT FIXED WITH ALL SORTS OF COMPANIES AND SO FAR THIS ONE WAS THE CHEAPEST. I CALLED BECAUSE MY UNIT WASN’T COOLING ENOUGH AND 45 MIN LATER A TECH WAS AT THE DOOR. WOW! I GOT MY UNIT FIXED EVERYTHING IS WORKING PERFECT AND RUNNING. NOW I WILL HAVE ICY COLD AIR FOR THE HOLIDAYS! COMPLIMENTS TO THEM GREAT JOB..

Saved my birthday party 5 Rating

by ljrodriguez1970
December 22, 2008

i called universal air on Saturday night when i was having my son’s 1st birthday when i heard a loud explosion by my air conditioner, i looked in the magazine that comes in the mail for a/c companies and i saw there 24 hour service. i called them out and told me my compressor has blown up and i need to replace the compressor and with in 2 hours they had me up and running
thank you universal air for saving my little boy’s birthday
– Luis Rodriguez

Great service and good prices  5 Rating

by Joe Wiseberg
August 17, 2008

my a/c unit broke down at 2:00am in the morning I called 7 companies no one even answered the phone. Then I called universal air & heat and they answered the phone gave me a good price for after hours service I had a service tech at my house in 45 min he was here for about 30 min and my a/c was working perfect when he left thanks universal air and heat i will always use your company from now on.

 

I highly recommend Universal Air  5 Rating

by Radioworks
August 04, 2008

I woke up Sunday morning to an exceptionally warm house. The ac fan was on, but it was not putting out cold air. I had heard the commercial on BIG105, and it so happened that I needed emergency service
soon after. Jonas arrived within 90 minutes, and walked me through a very unfamiliar process, but by the
time he had explained that I needed new compressor wire, I was that much smarter! Being a single female homewner, we are often times at the mercy of service companies. Often times you don’t really know
what you need. You just buy what they recommend. Jonas was very knowledgeable, and I had my air on within minutes!! I highly recommend Universal Air.

 

Excellent service 5 Rating

by tifsmi
June 17, 2008

i just wanted to send a quick note to say thank you for helping me with my a/c. your staff was very professional and courteous. i really appreciated your staffs’ ability to be there promptly, handle the problems presented and have the necessary tools and experience to fix it. summer time in south Florida is a bad time to be without air, especially with the humidity. luckily for me, my dad had received your flyer. even though my service wasn’t just a service check and i had more than one problem; your staff was able to fix the problems and i was still able to take my boys to the movies on time. special thanks to fritz for a job well done.
god bless
tiffany

VERY IMPRESSED! 5 Rating

by pacman86
June 12, 2008

i called universal my a/c unit broke down last night at 11:30 universal air came out to my house at midnight and repaired my unit and had me back up and running in twenty min thank you universal air.
fast and effective company two thumbs up !

 

Thanks Universal Air & Heat & Mr. Thompson I will recommend you to all my friends  5 Rating

by whiteing
May 28, 2008

I called universal air and heat on 5/27/2008 to get an estimate on a new air conditioning unit the girl who answered the phone was very helpfull in recommending to me the best a/c unit for the money I set up an appointment and someone was at my house within 45 minutes I ordered a new 4 ton 15 seer unit and asked how soon can it be installed they said today I was so happy that I would have a/c by the end of the day so I sighned up with them they had a problem getting the unit because the supply house didn’t have the 15 seer unit in stock I thought I was going to be without a/c again but the owner Mike Thompson called me and explained the situation he was very polite and told me he couldn’t get the 15 seer that I ordered at first I was discouraged but he assured me that I would have a/c for my two children that have asthma he was so good to me and my family when he asked me if he could upgrade me to a 16 seer two stage unit that was in stock at no additional charge I didn?t know how to thank him so I promised that I would go online and write this review He kept his word and my family was cooling within 6 hours so I kept my word and wrote this review thanks Universal Air & Heat & Mr. Thompson I will recommend you to all my friends and keep your little sign in my front yard for the whole summer thanks again.

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!  5 Rating

 08-17-08

my a/c unit broke down at 2:00am in the morning I called 7 companys no one even answered the phone. Then I called universal air & heat and they answered the phone gave me a good price for after hours service I had a …

 

Great customer service   5 Rating

01-08-08

I HAD UNIVERSAL AIR & HEAT OUT TO MY HOUSE ON 12/31/2007 AT 11.00PM IT WAS NEW YEARS EVE.
When I say I was happy ! o ya piping cold a/c for the new year and only 248.00 total for the EMERGENCY …

 

Universal Air and Heat is your one stop source for air conditioning
and indoor air quality products and services.

Call Today!

866-999-2665

 

schedule appointment online save 10 copy

 

 

 

AC Repair Discount

Contact Us

* indicates required field

Hurry! Offer Ends Soon

AC Sales South florida

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems in Davie FL

Inside Your Ducts!

Customer Service

Toll Free: 866-999-2665 (COOL)

Miami-Dade: 786-621-9889

Broward: 954-581-7110 

Palm Beach: 561-721-0900

Tampa: 813-549-0328

Fax: 954-318-0584

Universal Air and Heat
Corporate Office

5460 Reese Rd. Bay #12
Davie, FL 33314

Serving All South Florida and Jupiter

  • Miami - Dade County
  • Broward County
  • Palm Beach County

Universal Air and Heat - Tampa FL
501 S Falkenburg Rd.
Suite D-8
Tampa, FL 33619

Privacy Policy:

We are committed to communicating with you in a professional manner and protecting your confidential information.  We use the information you provide (e.g. name, address, phone number, email, etc.) to contact you to share information about our (products/services).  We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, other than as necessary to fulfill your request. This company does not sell, trade or rent your personal information to others.

Sign up to receive exclusive air conditioning products and indoor air quality services

 

Sign Up Now